Below is an advertisement.

Season Ticket Services Team

John Fisher
John Fisher

Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales and Marketing
602-462-4202
jfisher@dbacks.com

Jamie Roberts
Jamie Roberts
Director, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4157
jroberts@dbacks.com
Read more about Jamie »
Andrew Fadell
Andrew Fadell
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4166
afadell@dbacks.com
Read more about Andrew »
Renee Gonzalez
Renee Gonzalez
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4239
rgonzalez@dbacks.com
Read more about Renee »
Noel Guevara
Noel Guevara
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4103
nguevara@dbacks.com
Read more about Noel »
Hector Hidalgo
Hector Hidalgo
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4208
hhidalgo@dbacks.com
Read more about Hector »
Steve Plante
Steve Plante
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4230
splante@dbacks.com
Read more about Steve »
Lindsey Ross
Lindsey Ross
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-6622
lross@dbacks.com
Read more about Lindsey »
Steve Platz
Steve Platz
Sr. Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders
602-462-4740
splatz@dbacks.com
Read more about Steve »
Casey Dadio
Casey Dadio
Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders
602-462-4254
cdadio@dbacks.com
Read more about Casey »
Shaun Lena
Shaun Lena
Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders
602-462-4228
slena@dbacks.com
Read more about Shaun »
Aly Fascetti
Aly Fascetti
Administrator, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4242
afascetti@dbacks.com
Read more about Aly »