PrintPrint © 2009 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

MLB announces updated Division Series Times
10/11/2009 4:56 PM ET

Following the postponement of Saturday's National League Division Series Game Three between the Philadelphia Phillies and the Colorado Rockies and the conclusions of two Division Series, Major League Baseball has announced adjusted timings for remaining and potential Division Series games. TBS and ESPN Radio will provide national coverage of all Division Series games. Additional coverage of all postseason games will be provided by XM Radio and MLB.com.

IF TWO GAMES ARE TO BE PLAYED ON MONDAY:

  • Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, NLDS Game 4, 4:07 p.m. (ET)/2:07 p.m. (MT)
  • New York Yankees @ Minnesota Twins, ALDS Game 4, 7:37 p.m. (ET)/6:37 p.m. (CT)

IF ONE GAME IS TO BE PLAYED ON MONDAY:

  • Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, NLDS Game 4, 6:07 p.m. (ET)/4:07 p.m. (MT)

The remainder of the Division Series is scheduled as follows:

Tues., October 13th Colorado Rockies @ Philadelphia Phillies, NLDS Game 5 (if necessary) 8:07 p.m. (ET)
Wed., October 14th Minnesota Twins @ New York Yankees, ALDS Game 5 (if necessary) 8:07 p.m. (ET)

Please note that the schedule above is tentative and subject to change based on postponed and/or suspended games.

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.


MLB.com