Below is an advertisement.

A's Community Fund 50/50 Raffle

At select home games throughout the 2017 season, fans can participate in the A's Community Fund 50/50 Raffle, presented by Better Health East Bay, a Sutter Health Foundation. One lucky fan has the opportunity to win half of the gross proceeds raised at each game, with the remaining proceeds benefitting the A's Community Fund's mission to support charitable organizations that aim to improve the quality of life for people throughout the Bay Area. Visit the concourse behind Section 217 or look for designated Raffle Team Members in logoed, bright-teal t-shirts around the ballpark.

50/50 Raffle dates are listed below.

April

  • Saturday, April 1
  • Monday, April 3
  • Friday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Sunday, April 16
  • Friday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Sunday, April 23

May

  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21

June

  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Friday, June 30

July

  • Saturday, July 1
  • Sunday, July 2
  • Monday, July 3
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Friday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Sunday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Friday, July 28
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Sunday, July 30
  • Monday, July 31

August

  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Friday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Sunday, August 13
  • Friday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Sunday, August 27

 

50/50 Raffle Seller

Frequently Asked Questions


Click here for details

Official Rules


Read More



Last season the A's Community Fund raised .

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

50/50 Raffle Winnings

Game Winning Ticket Winning Amount Prize Claimed? Total Raised Winner Charity Raffle Prize
April 1
vs. Giants
A467138 $6,868.00 Yes $13,735.00 Oakland A's Community Fund
April 3
vs. Angels
B467261 $13,625.00 Yes $27,250.00 Oakland A's Community Fund
April 14
vs. Astros
C107003 $3,065.00 Yes $6,130.00 Oakland A's Community Fund
April 15
vs. Astros
D226245 $6,848.00 Yes $13,695.00 Jackie Robinson Foundation
April 21
vs. Mariners
E392530 $3,300.00 Yes $6,600.00 Oakland A's Community Fund
April 22
vs. Mariners
F533367 $6,610.00 Yes $13,220.00 Oakland A's Community Fund
April 23
vs. Mariners
G564240 $6,295.00 Yes $12,590.00 Oakland A's Community Fund