To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to main content

Chris Stewart Strikes Out With Two Strikes

Friday, September 13, 2013 12:47 PM

Look, everybody knew it wasn't a strike out. I knew it. You knew it. Wieters knew it. Umpire knew it. Only person that didn’t know it was Chris Stewart. So my question is, how do they not call him back? How do they not pull a Ham Porter and say, “Smalls! You forgot to turn!” But obviously it would be applicable to Stewart and the situation. Oh, well. To be honest, though, that first pitch was pretty close to a strike. Comments

More Like This