To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to main content

The Furthest Cricketed Ball You'll See Today

Monday, November 4, 2013 12:31 PM

To be honest, I don’t even know if that’s the right lingo in the title. Completely took a shot in the dark. I have more of an understanding of Quidditch than cricket. I mean that score is absurd. And according to the referee, he hit a touchdown, which makes sense because it counted as six points. All of my misunderstandings aside, I do understand this: Dhoni absolutely crushed that ball (I think it’s called a ball). He just stood there to admire it and didn’t even run around the bases (I don’t know if they have bases). Goodness gracious. Moonshot City.

MLB.com Comments

More Like This