To be honest, I don’t even know if that’s the right lingo in the title. Completely took a shot in the dark. I have more of an understanding of Quidditch than cricket. I mean that score is absurd. And according to the referee, he hit a touchdown, which makes sense because it counted as six points. All of my misunderstandings aside, I do understand this: Dhoni absolutely crushed that ball (I think it’s called a ball). He just stood there to admire it and didn’t even run around the bases (I don’t know if they have bases). Goodness gracious. Moonshot City.