To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Skip to main content

Season Ticket Members

Royals Season Ticket Members

Benefits
Digital Ticketing
Live Ticket Exchange Program*
Unused Season Ticket Redemption
Season Ticket Member ID Card
Parking (Reserve & General Only)
Ticket Discount*
Photo Day*
Personal Account Manager
Postseason Priority

*Please note that not all plan sizes will receive the same benefits. Complete benefit details will be sent to you in March 2017.

Full Season Ticket Plan

Half Season Ticket Plans

Half (41) Season Plan A

Half (41) Season Plan B


Partial Season Ticket Plans
  • 20 Game Plan 1
  • 20 Game Plan 2
  • 20 Game Plan 3
  • 20 Game Plan 4

20 Game Plan 1

20 Game Plan 2

20 Game Plan 3

20 Game Plan 4


Kauffman Stadium Seating Map
Meet the Team

Steve Shiffman
Steve Shiffman
Senior Director, Ticket Sales & Service

(816) 504-4160
steve.shiffman@royals.com

Scott Wadsworth
Scott Wadsworth
Director of Sales & Services

(816) 504-4164
scott.wadsworth@royals.com



Kayla Shivley
Kayla Shively
Manager, Season Ticket Retention & Benefits

(816) 504-4474
kayla.shively@royals.com

Craig Bates
Craig Bates
Manager, Ticket Services

(816) 504-4169
craig.bates@royals.com



Tim Goodman
Tim Goodman
Premium Services Coordinator

(816) 504-4381
tim.goodman@royals.com

Chelsea Batschke
Chelsea Batschke
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4435
chelsea.batschke@royals.com



Ryan Ziegler
Ryan Ziegler
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4494
ryan.ziegler@royals.com

Zach Plummer
Zach Plummer
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4388
zach.plummer@royals.com



Jamie Johnson
Jamie Johnson
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4374
jamie.johnson@royals.com

Hannah Maher
Hannah Maher
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4493
hannah.maher@royals.com



Ticket Services General | (816) 504-4040 option 3 | ticketservices@royals.com