To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Skip to main content

Season Ticket Members

Royals Season Ticket Members

Benefits
Ticket Exchange Program

All Full (81) and Half (41) Season Ticket Members will have access to our Live Ticket Exchange Program. Using the Live Ticket Exchange Program, you can exchange tickets prior to the game you are unable to attend for a future game date. Along with the Season Ticket Redemption Program, this benefit provides you with the ability to utilize all tickets in your season ticket plan.

Step-by-Step Instructions   More Information
Redemption Program

The Unused Season Ticket Redemption Program will be available to all Season Ticket Members for the 2017 season. For a select number of games you can redeem your unused tickets at a deeply discounted rate through the Ticket Services Department.

More Information
Digital Ticketing

All Season Ticket plans will continue to utilize Digital tickets for the 2017 season. Digital ticketing allows Season Ticket Members to view their season ticket plans online, electronically transfer tickets to partners, friends and colleagues, and it provides an excellent opportunity to resell tickets directly through StubHub.

To access your My Royals Ticket Account, use the link below:

My Royals Tickets

MLB.com Ballpark app

You can also manage your tickets at any time through the MLB.com Ballpark app. Log in to your My Royals Tickets account through the app to forward tickets or scan your tickets at the gates.

MLB.com Ballpark app

Kauffman Stadium Seating Map
Full Season Ticket Plan

Half Season Ticket Plans

Half (41) Season Plan A


Printable Plan A Information

Half (41) Season Plan B


Printable Plan B Information

Partial Season Ticket Plans
  • 20 Game Plan 1
  • 20 Game Plan 2
  • 20 Game Plan 3
  • 20 Game Plan 4

20 Game Plan 1

20 Game Plan 2

20 Game Plan 3

20 Game Plan 4


Printable Partial Plan Information
Kauffman Stadium Parking
More Information
Meet the Team

Steve Shiffman
Steve Shiffman
Senior Director, Ticket Sales & Service

(816) 504-4160
steve.shiffman@royals.com

Scott Wadsworth
Scott Wadsworth
Director of Sales & Services

(816) 504-4164
scott.wadsworth@royals.com



Kayla Shivley
Kayla Shively
Manager, Season Ticket Retention & Benefits

(816) 504-4474
kayla.shively@royals.com

Craig Bates
Craig Bates
Manager, Ticket Services

(816) 504-4169
craig.bates@royals.com



Tim Goodman
Tim Goodman
Premium Services Coordinator

(816) 504-4381
tim.goodman@royals.com

Chelsea Batschke
Chelsea Batschke
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4435
chelsea.batschke@royals.com



Ryan Ziegler
Ryan Ziegler
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4494
ryan.ziegler@royals.com

Zach Plummer
Zach Plummer
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4388
zach.plummer@royals.com



Jamie Johnson
Jamie Johnson
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4374
jamie.johnson@royals.com

Hannah Maher
Hannah Maher
Account Services Representative

(816) 504-4493
hannah.maher@royals.com



Ticket Services General | (816) 504-4040 option 3 | ticketservices@royals.com