To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.


Skip to main content

Winter League Baseball

Officials of the Tigres de Licey hoist the team's 10th Caribbean Series trophy. (Gregory Bull/AP)
The 2008 Caribbean Series, won by the Licey Tigres, made history. It was the first played in the Dominican Republic city of Santiago and was the first to feature two Dominican teams. And more changes could be in store. More >
  • DOM
  • MEX
  • VEN