To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.


Skip to main content

Caribbean Series

Mexico celebrates after its 3-2 win over Venezuela on Monday.
Mexico celebrates after its 3-2 win over Venezuela on Monday. (Ricardo Arduengo/AP)
The Yaquis from Obregon are the 2011 Caribbean Series champions. The Mexican club finished the round robin with a 4-2 record to mark its first Caribbean Series title, and the country's first since taking the crown in 2005 in Mazatlan, Mexico. More »
Mexico 4 2 .667 -
Dom. Rep. 3 3 .500 1.0
Puerto Rico 3 3 .500 1.0
Venezuela 2 4 .333 2.0
MLB-Affiliated Players
 Dom. Rep
 Puerto Rico

Scores & Schedule

All times local / Hora local
No games scheduled /
No hay partidos programados

Statistical Leaders

AVG:  -
HR:  0 players tied at
RBI:  0 players tied at
R:  0 players tied at
SB:  0 players tied at

W:  0 players tied at
SO:  0 players tied at
ERA:  0 players tied at
SV:  0 players tied at
IP:  0 players tied at

Schedule & Results

View complete Caribbean Leagues postseason results »

Click  icon to watch Gameday

All times ET

Wednesday, February :
Wednesday, February :
Thursday, February :
Thursday, February :
Friday, February :
Friday, February :
Saturday, February :
Saturday, February :
Sunday, February :
Sunday, February :
Monday, February :
Monday, February :