To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.


Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Roberto Clemente Award Nominees

2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005

Anaheim Angels: Tim Salmon Arizona D-Backs: Randy Johnson
Atlanta Braves: John Smoltz Baltimore Orioles: Jeff Conine
Boston Red Sox: Tim Wakefield Chicago Cubs: Jason Bere
Chicago White Sox: Jose Valentin Cincinnati Reds: Scott Sullivan
Cleveland Indians: Jim Thome Colorado Rockies: Todd Helton
Detroit Tigers: Bobby Higginson Florida Marlins: Charles Johnson
Houston Astros: Lance Berkman Kansas City Royals: Roberto Hernandez
Los Angeles Dodgers: Marquis Grissom Milwaukee Brewers: Jeffrey Hammonds
Minnesota Twins: Torii Hunter Montreal Expos: Brian Schneider
New York Mets: John Franco New York Yankees: Mike Mussina
Oakland Athletics: Tim Hudson Philadelphia Phillies: Mike Lieberthal
Pittsburgh Pirates: Kris Benson San Diego Padres: Trevor Hoffman
San Francisco Giants: Rich Aurilia Seattle Mariners: Jamie Moyer
St. Louis Cardinals: Mike Matheny Tampa Bay Devil Rays: Greg Vaughn
Texas Rangers: Rusty Greer Toronto Blue Jays: Vernon Wells