CLUB CONTACTS

National League
Arizona Diamondbacks
Josh Barfield
401 East Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Office: 713-992-1953
Fax: 602-462-6425
jbarfield@dbacks.com
Atlanta Braves
Chris Rice
SunTrust Park
755 Battery Ave SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
Office: 404-614-1351
Fax: 404-614-1350
chris.rice@braves.com
Chicago Cubs
Marisol Widmayer
Wrigley Field
1060 W. Addison Street
Chicago, IL 60613
Office: 773-404-4008
Fax: 773-404-4742
mwidmayer@cubs.com
Cincinnati Reds
Melissa Hill
100 Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Office: 513-765-7704
Fax: 513-765-7799
mhill@reds.com
Colorado Rockies
Marc Gustafson
Coors Field
2001 Blake Street
Denver, CO 80205
Office: 303-312-2313
Fax: 303-312-2320
gustafsonm@coloradorockies.com
Los Angeles Dodgers
Matt McGrath
1000 Elysian Park Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Office: 623-302-5448
Fax: 623-302-5586
matthewm@ladodgers.com
Miami Marlins
Gregg Leonard
4571 Main St.
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office: 561-630-1816
Fax: 561-775-9935
gleonard@marlins.com
Milwaukee Brewers
Amanda Kropp
Miller Park
One Brewers Way
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Office: 414-902-4773
Fax: 414-902-4059
amanda.kropp@brewers.com
New York Mets
Jen Wolf
Citi Field
Flushing, NY 11368
Office: 718-565-4302
Fax: 718-205-7920
jwolf@nymets.com
Philadelphia Phillies
JP Dunne
Citizens Bank Park
One Citizens Bank Way
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Office: 215-218-5148
Fax: 215-952-8269
jpdunne@phillies.com
Pittsburgh Pirates
Matt Skirving
PNC Park at North Shore
115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Office: 412-325-4446 x8036
Fax: 412-325-4414
matt.skirving@pirates.com
San Diego Padres
Cesar Rizik
San Diego Padres
Petco Park
100 Park Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
Office: 809-383-2144
Fax: 619-795-5036
crizik@padres.com
San Francisco Giants
Eric Flemming
AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
Office: 415-972-1652
Fax: 415-947-2929
eflemming@sfgiants.com
St. Louis Cardinals
Linda Brauer
700 Clark Street
St. Louis, MO 63102
Office: 314-345-9322
Fax: 314-345-9599
lbrauer@stlcardinals.com
Washington Nationals
Ryan Thomas
Nationals Park
1500 South Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003-1507
Office: 202-640-7412
Fax: 202-640-7450
ryan.thomas@nationals.com
American League
Baltimore Orioles
Lisa Tolson
333 W. Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: 410-547-6145
Fax: 410-547-6273
ltolson@orioles.com
Boston Red Sox
Brad Hanovich
Fenway Park
4 Yawkey Way
Boston, MA 02215
Office: 617-226-6391
Fax: 617-226-6391
bhanovich@redsox.com
Chicago White Sox
Grace Zwit
333 West 35th Stret
Chicago, IL 60616
Office: 312-674-5294
Fax: 312-674-5105
gzwit@chisox.com
Cleveland Indians
Wendy Hoppel
Jacobs Field
2401 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
Office: 216-420-4314
Fax: 216-420-4321
whoppel@indians.com
Detroit Tigers
Cheryl Evans
TigerTown
2125 North Lake Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33805
Office: 863-413-4112
Fax: 863-413-1954
cheryl.evans@DetroitTigers.com
Houston Astros
Chanda Lawdermilk
501 Crawford Street
Houston, TX 77004
Office: 713-259-8943
Fax: 713-315-5549
clawdermilk@astros.com
Kansas City Royals
Linda Smith
One Royal Way
Kansas City, MO 64129
Office: 816-504-4726
Fax: 816-924-0347
linda.smith@royals.com
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Adam Cali
Angel Stadium
2000 Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office: 714-940-2061
Fax: 714-940-2203
adam.cali@angels.com
Minnesota Twins
Alison Lemke
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Office: 612-659-3425
Fax: 612-659-4032
alisonlemke@twinsbaseball.com
New York Yankees
Matt Szponar
3102 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607
Office: 813-875-7569
Fax: 813-873-2302
mszponar@yankees.com
Oakland A's
Betty Shinoda
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA 94621
Office: 510-563-2204
Fax: 510-563-2376
bshinoda@oaklandathletics.com
Seattle Mariners
Jeremy Weir
Safeco Field
1250 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
Office: 206-346-4032
Fax: 206-346-4050
jweir@seattlemariners.com
Tampa Bay Rays
Samantha Bireley
Tropicana Field
One Tropicana Drive
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
Office: 727-825-3241
Fax: 727-825-3493
sbireley@raysbaseball.com
Texas Rangers
Donna Ebersole
1000 Ball Park Way
Arlington, TX 76011
Office: 817-273-5247
Fax: 817-436-5932
debersole@texasrangers.com
Toronto Blue Jays
Kory Lafreniere
One Blue Jay Way
Suite 3200
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J1
Office: 416-341-1022
Fax: 416-341-1245
Kory.Lafreniere@bluejays.com
Commissioner's Office
Rich Hunt
Director of Retirement Services
Major League Baseball
245 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10167
Office: 212-931-7848
Fax: 212-949-8636
rich.hunt@mlb.com