To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Official info

Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Club Contacts

Scholarship home | Pagina Entrante de Becas

National League
Arizona Diamondbacks
TJ Lasita
401 East Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Office: 602-462-6616
Fax: 602-462-6425
tjlasita@dbacks.com

Atlanta Braves
Chris Rice
755 Hank Aaron Drive
Atlanta, GA 30315
Office: 404-614-1351
Fax: 404-614-1350
chris.rice@braves.com

Chicago Cubs
Jake Ciarrachi
Wrigley Field
1060 W. Addison Street
Chicago, IL 60613
Office: 773-404-4146
Fax: 773-404-4147
jciarrachi@cubs.com

Cincinnati Reds
Sam Grossman
100 Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Office: 513-765-7756
Fax: 513-765-7799
sgrossman@reds.com

Colorado Rockies
Marc Gustafson
Coors Field
2001 Blake Street
Denver, CO 80205
Office: 303-312-2313
Fax: 303-312-2320
gustafsonm@coloradorockies.com

Los Angeles Dodgers
Trey Magnuson
1000 Elysian Park Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Office: 323-224-1470
Fax: 323-224-1359
treym@ladodgers.com

Miami Marlins
Gregg Leonard
4571 Main St.
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office: 561-630-1816
Fax: 561-775-9935
gleonard@marlins.com

Milwaukee Brewers
Amanda Kropp
Miller Park
One Brewers Way
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Office: 414-902-4773
Fax: 414-902-4059
amanda.kropp@brewers.com

New York Mets
Jen Wolf
Citi Field
Flushing, NY 11368
Office: 718-565-4302
Fax: 718-205-7920
jwolf@nymets.com

Philadelphia Phillies
Susan Ingersoll
Citizens Bank Park
One Citizens Bank Way
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Office: 215-218-5212
Fax: 215-755-9324
singersoll@phillies.com

Pittsburgh Pirates
Jim Asher
PNC Park at North Shore
115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Office: 412-325-4742
Fax: 412-325-4414
jim.asher@pirates.com

San Diego Padres
Warren Miller
San Diego Padres
Petco Park
100 Park Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
Office: 619-795-5343
Fax: 619-795-5036
wmiller@padres.com

San Francisco Giants
Eric Flemming
AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
Office: 415-972-1652
Fax: 415-947-2929
eflemming@sfgiants.com

St. Louis Cardinals
Linda Brauer
700 Clark Street
St. Louis, MO 63102
Office: 314-345-9322
Fax: 314-345-9599
lbrauer@stlcardinals.com

Washington Nationals
Ryan Thomas
Nationals Park
1500 South Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003-1507
Phone – 202-640-7412
Fax - 202-640-7450
ryan.thomas@nationals.com

American League
Baltimore Orioles
Lisa Tolson
333 W. Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: 410-547-6145
Fax: 410-547-6273
ltolson@orioles.com

Boston Red Sox
Patty Vattes
Fenway Park
4 Yawkey Way
Boston, MA 02215
Office: 617-226-6571
Fax: 617-226-6571
pmoseley@redsox.com

Chicago White Sox
Grace Zwit
333 West 35th Stret
Chicago, IL 60616
Office: 312-674-5294
Fax: 312-674-5105
gzwit@chisox.com

Cleveland Indians
Wendy Hoppel
Jacobs Field
2401 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
Office: 216-420-4314
Fax: 216-420-4321
whoppel@indians.com

Detroit Tigers
Cheryl Evans
TigerTown
2125 North Lake Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33805
Office: 863-413-4112
Fax: 863-413-1954
cheryl.evans@DetroitTigers.com

Houston Astros
Paul Cusick
501 Crawford Street
Houston, TX 77004
Office: 713-259-8928
Fax: 713-315-5550
pcusick@astros.com

Kansas City Royals
Mike Groopman
One Royal Way
Kansas City, MO 64129
Office: 816-504-4771
Fax: 816-924-0347
mike.groopman@royals.com

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Kathy Mair
Angel Stadium
2000 Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office: 714-940-2061
Fax: 714-940-2203
kathy.mair@angels.com

Minnesota Twins
Leticia Silva
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Office: 612-659-3423
Fax: 612-659-4032
leticiasilva@twinsbaseball.com

New York Yankees
Matt Szponar
3102 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607
Office: 813-875-7569
Fax: 813-873-2302
mszponar@yankees.com

Oakland A's
Betty Shinoda
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA 94621
Office: 510-563-2204
Fax: 510-563-2376
bshinoda@oaklandathletics.com

Seattle Mariners
Jeremy Weir
Safeco Field
1250 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
Office: 206-346-4032
Fax: 206-346-4050
jweir@seattlemariners.com

Tampa Bay Rays
Rob Metzler
Tropicana Field
One Tropicana Drive
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
Office: 727-825-3241
Fax: 727-825-3493
rmetzler@raysbaseball.com

Texas Rangers
Donna Ebersole
1000 Ball Park Way
Arlington, TX 76011
Office: 817-273-5247
Fax: 817-436-5932
debersole@texasrangers.com

Toronto Blue Jays
Matt Bishoff
One Blue Jay Way
Suite 3200
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J1
Office: 416-341-3101
Fax: 416-341-1245
matt.bishoff@bluejays.com

Commissioner's Office
Rich Hunt
Director of Retirement Services
Major League Baseball
245 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10167
Office: 212-931-7848
Fax: 212-949-8636
rich.hunt@mlb.com

Home | Back to top ^