Eligible MLB.TV Premium Yearly subscribers who also subscribe to a participating local regional sports network (RSN) can add Follow Your Team to their subscription for the regular season for only $10. Through Follow Your Team, you can watch one select out-of-market team's local broadcast even when they are playing an in-market team, so long as that game is also broadcast on a local RSN that you can access through your subscription to a participating Pay TV service.

Offer available only to authenticated subscribers of the participating Pay TV providers and RSNs listed below. Subscribers to Follow Your Team can choose only one out-of-market team to follow per year and access to the chosen team's local broadcast feed will be available only within the home television territory of a subscriber's in-market team(s).

NOTE: FYT will not allow you to follow an in-market team or watch local in-market or national broadcasts.

To be eligible for Follow Your Team you must be an MLB.TV Premium Yearly subscriber and must subscribe to a participating Pay TV service that carries at least one participating RSN.

  • AT&T U-Verse
  • Comcast
  • Dish
  • DirecTV
  • CSBA (Giants)
  • CSCA (Athletics)
  • CSP (Phillies)
  • FSAZ (Diamondbacks)
  • FSD (Tigers)
  • FSFL (Marlins)
  • FSKC (Royals)
  • FSMW (Cardinals)
  • FSW (LA Angels)
  • FSNO (Twins)
  • FSO (Reds)
  • FSSD (Padres)
  • FSSO/FSSE (Braves)
  • FSSW (Rangers)
  • FSWI (Brewers)
  • ROOTNW (Mariners)
  • ROOTPIT (Pirates)
  • ROOTRM (Rockies)
  • ROOTSW (Astros)
  • SNY (Mets)
  • STO (Indians)
  • SUN (Rays)
  • WGN/CSC (Cubs, White Sox)
  • YES (Yankees)


  • MASN/MSN2 (Orioles, Nationals)
  • NESN (Red Sox)
  • SNET/SNET1 (Blue Jays)
  • SNLA (Dodgers)
Blackout and other restrictions apply. If you have any questions please contact Customer Service at 866-800-1275 or e-mail customerservice@website.mlb.com (International Customers please call 512-434-1542)