To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Tickets

Skip to main content
  • Baseball Logo
Below is an advertisement.

WBC Ticket Offer

See a World Baseball Classic Game - for just $5!

WBC PhoenixA special offer for today's Spring Training Game ticket holders! Bring your ticket from any Friday March 8 Spring Training game to the Chase Field Box Office and see Team USA take on Team Mexico at 7 p.m. for just $5!

Team USA knuckleballer R.A. Dickey (Toronto Blue Jays) has the start against Team Mexico's right-hander Yovani Gallardo (Milwaukee Brewers). Mexico is in a must-win situation as it faces a rested and ready Team USA tonight at 7 p.m. MT at Chase Field. For just $5, you can be there to catch all of the excitement.

Offer valid while supplies last.

And if you don't have a ticket to a Spring Training game, you can still buy a World Baseball Classic ticket
starting at $15!

Tickets Game Date Matchup Time (ET)
Buy Tickets Game 2 Friday, March 8 Canada @ Italy 12:00 PM (MT), 2:00 PM (ET)
Buy Tickets Game 3 Friday, March 8 Mexico @ United States 7:00 PM (MT), 9:00 PM (ET)

Click T to buy tickets to the game of your choice.

• Directions to Chase Field
• For the latest World Baseball Classic news visit worldbaseballclassic.com