To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Date Transaction
3/28/07 Placed RHP Matt Clement, RHP Mike Timlin and LHP Jon Lester on the 15-day disabled list, retroactive to March 23.
3/27/07 Optioned RHP Manny Delcarmen and RHP Craig Hansen to Triple-A Pawtucket; Reassigned RHP Bryan Corey to Minor League camp.
  Acquired Minor League OF Cory Keylor from the Baltimore Orioles in exchange for C Alberto Castillo.
3/25/07 Optioned RHP Devern Hansack to Triple-A Pawtucket and assigned RHP Mike Burns to Minor League camp.
3/23/07 Optioned OF David Murphy to Triple-A Pawtucket and assigned INF Jeff Bailey to Minor League camp.
3/20/07 Optioned LHP Kason Gabbard to Triple-A Pawtucket.
3/17/07 Optioned LHP Craig Breslow, C George Kottaras and OF Brandon Moss to Triple-A Pawtucket; Assigned RHP Runelvys Hernandez, RHP Travis Hughes and INF Ed Rogers to Minor League camp.
3/12/07 Returned Rule 5 Draft pick Nick Debarr to the Devil Rays; Optioned RHP Kyle Jackson to Double-A Portland; Reassigned LHP Abe Alvarez, C Dusty Brown and OF Kerry Robinson to Minor League camp.
3/11/07 Agreed to one-year contracts with RHP Nick Debarr, RHP Manny Delcarmen, LHP Kason Gabbard, RHP Devern Hansack, RHP Kyle Jackson, LHP Jon Lester, RHP Edgar Martinez, RHP Jonathan Papelbon, RHP David Pauley, C George Kottaras, INF Dustin Pedroia, OF Brandon Moss and OF David Murphy; Renewed the contracts of LHP Javier Lopez and INF Kevin Youkilis.
3/9/07 Optioned RHP Edgar Martinez and RHP David Pauley to Triple-A Pawtucket; Reassigned INF Luis Jimenez, INF Chad Spann and OF Jacoby Ellsbury to Minor League camp.