To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Feb

Date Transaction
2/28/02 Signed RHPs Wade Miller, Roy Oswalt, Tim Redding and Ricky Stone, LHPs Carlos Hernandez and Wilfredo Rodriguez, INFs Adam Everett, Keith Ginter and Chris Truby to one-year contracts.
2/26/02 Signed 3B Morgan Ensberg, OF Jason Lane, C John Buck, LHP Greg Miller, and RHPs Ryan Jamison, Brad Lidge, Brandon Puffer, Rodrigo Rosario and Tom Shearn to one-year contracts.
2/13/02 Named Todd Fedewa director of business communications and Jimmy Stanton and Lisa Ramsperger assistant directors of media relations.
2/11/02 Hipolito Pichardo: Signed RHP Hipolito Pichardo to a one-year contract and designated LHP Wayne Franklin for assignment.
2/7/02 Named Brian Dayett coach at Class A Michigan of the Midwest League; named Kevin Eichorn trainer at Class AA Round Rock of the Texas League; named Mike Smith trainer at Class A Lexington of the South Atlantic League.
2/6/02 Signed LHP Chuck McElroy to a one-year minor league contract with an invitation to Spring Training.