To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Date Transaction
3/29/06 Purchased the contract of RHP Jamey Wright from Triple-A Fresno and designated LHP Jon Coutlangus for assignment.
3/27/06 Optioned RHP Brad Hennessey, RHP Merkin Valdez and OF Dan Ortmeier to Triple-A Fresno.
3/26/06 Reassigned RHP Pedro Liriano to Minor League camp.
3/19/06 Reassigned LHP Michael Tejera, RHP Matt Anderson, RHP Brian Cooper, RHP Matt Kinney, SS Tomas de la Rosa and C Yamid Haad to Minor League camp; optioned C Justin Knoedler and OF Nate Schierholtz to Triple-A Fresno.
3/13/06 Optioned RHP Kelyn Acosta, LHP Jon Coutlangus, LHP Jesus Reina, RHP Alfredo Simon, LHP Erick Threets, INF Travis Ishikawa and OF Fred Lewis to Minor League camp; Reassigned RHP Jeff Miller, RHP Billy Sadler, LHP Jonathan Sanchez, RHP Brian Wilson, C Todd Jennings, INF Derin McMains and OF Adam Shabala to Minor League camp.
3/2/06 Signed RHP Jeremy Accardo, RHP Kelyn Acosta, RHP Kevin Correia, RHP Brad Hennessey, RHP Scott Munter, RHP Alfredo Simon, RHP Merkin Valdez, RHP Tyler Walker, RHP Matt Cain, LHP Jon Coutlangus, LHP Jesus Reina, LHP Jack Taschner, LHP Erick LHP Threets, LHP Noah Lowry, C Eliezer Alfonzo, C Justin Knoedler, INF Angel Chavez, INF Travis Ishikawa, INF Lance Niekro, OF Fred Lewis, OF Dan Ortmeier, OF Nate Schierholtz, OF Jason Ellison and OF Todd Linden to one-year contracts.
3/1/06 Sent RHP Joe Bateman, RHP Justin Hedrick, C Brian Munhall, C Guillermo Rodriguez, INF Brian Buscher, INF Pablo Sandoval, INF Jake Wald, OF Brian Horwitz, OF Clay Timpner and OF John Bowker to Minor League camp.