To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Date Transaction
3/31/07 Purchased the contract of LHP Bruce Chen, INF/OF Jerry Hairston, INF Matt Kata, OF Sammy Sosa and RHP Mike Wood; Designated RHP Ezequiel Astacio, OF Marlon Byrd and C Guillermo Quiroz for assignment; Placed RHP Eric Gagne on the 15-day disabled list retroactive to March 28; Optioned C Miguel Ojeda Triple-A Oklahoma; Outrighted RHP Francisco Cruceta to Oklahoma and INF Adam Fox to Double-A Frisco.
3/30/07 Sent RHP Francisco Cruceta outright to Triple-A Oklahoma.
3/29/07 Optioned OF Jason Botts to Triple-A Oklahoma City; Reassigned INF Ramon Vazquez to Minor League camp; Placed INF Joaquin Arias (right shoulder inflammation) and LHP John Rheinecker (back strain) on the 15-day disabled list, retroactive to March 23.
3/28/07 Optioned RHP Frank Francisco and RHP Wes Littleton to Triple-A Oklahoma; Placed RHP Rick Bauer on waivers.
3/26/07 Acquired RHP Ezequiel Astacio on a waiver claim from Houston; Designated RHP Rick Bauer for assignment; Purchased the contract of INF Adam Fox.
3/23/07 Optioned OF Victor Diaz and OF Freddy Guzman to Triple-A Oklahoma; Reassigned INF Drew Meyer and INF Desi Relaford to Minor League camp.
3/18/07 Optioned LHP John Koronka, LHP A.J. Murray and RHP Josh Rupe to Triple-A Oklahoma City; Reassigned RHP Franklyn German, RHP Willie Erye, C Salomon Manriquez, C Kevin Richardson and INF Nate Gold to Minor League camp.
3/15/07 Placed RHP Alexi Ogando on the Restricted List.
3/13/07 Optioned RHP Armando Galarraga, RHP Edinson Volquez and LHP Daniel Haigwood to Triple-A Oklahoma City; Reassigned RHP Thomas Diamond, RHP Eric Hurley, RHP Jose Vargas and LHP Scott Rice to Minor League camp.
3/1/07 Signed OF Jason Botts, INF Ian Kinsler, LHP John Koronka, and LHP C.J. Wilson to one-year contracts.