To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Date Transaction
3/31/07 Designated RHP Francisco Rosario for assignment; Purchased the contracts of RHP Josh Towers, RHP Victor Zambrano and OF Matt Stairs; Placed RHP John Thomson and LHP Davis Romero on the 15-day disabled list; Reassigned C Sal Fasano to Minor League camp.
3/29/07 Outrighted LHP Brian Tallet to Triple-A Syracuse; Reassigned RHP Geremi Gonzalez to Minor League camp.
3/26/07 Reassigned OF Jeff Duncan to Minor League camp.
3/25/07 Optioned RHP Brandon League to Triple-A Syracuse.
3/24/07 Reassigned RHP Blaine Neal and RHP Brian Wolfe to Minor League camp.
3/22/07 Sent RHP Matt Roney outright to Triple-A Syracuse; Released RHP Pete Walker.
3/19/07 Reassigned RHP Pete Walker, INF Ray Olmedo and OF Mike Vento to Minor League camp.
3/18/07 Reassigned C Curtis Thigpen, INF Kevin Barker, INF Ryan Roberts, OF Chad Mottola and OF John-Ford Griffin to Minor League camp.
3/17/07 Optioned INF Russ Adams to Triple-A Syracuse.
3/16/07 Optioned RHP Ty Taubenheim, INF John Hattig and OF Adam Lind to Triple-A Syracuse; Reassigned INF Rob Cosby to Minor League camp.
3/15/07 Optioned RHP Dustin McGowan and RHP Matt Roney to Triple-A Syracuse.
3/12/07 Optioned RHP Tracy Thorpe, RHP Jean Machi and RHP Ryan Houston to Triple-A Syracuse; Optioned C Robinzon Diaz to Double-A New Hampshire.
3/11/07 Returned RHP Beau Kemp to Minor League camp; optioned RHP Josh Banks, RHP Ismael Ramirez and INF Sergio Santos to Triple-A Syracuse.
3/7/07 Returned LHP Jo Matumoto to Minor League camp.
3/3/07 Returned C Erik Kratz to Minor League camp; Signed RHP Jeremy Accardo, INF Russ Adams, RHP Josh Banks, LHP Gustavo Chacin, C Robinzon Diaz, INF John Hattig, INF Aaron Hill, RHP Ryan Houston, RHP Casey Janssen, RHP Brandon League, OF Adam Lind, RHP Shaun Marcum, RHP Dustin McGowan, RHP Ismael Ramirez, LHP Davis Romero, RHP Francisco Rosario, IF Sergio Santos, LHP Brian Tallet, RHP Ty Taubenheim and RHP Tracy Thorpe to one-year contracts.