To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Friday, June 13, 2008:
Tigers 5, Dodgers 0
Pierre, CF4010000.282
Young, D, LF4000001.268
Ethier, RF4000011.282
Kent, 2B4000001.240
Martin, R, C3010010.314
Loney, 1B3010001.290
LaRoche, 3B2000110.200
Sweeney, DH3000022.118
Berroa, SS3000000.133
Granderson, CF4010022.240
Hollimon, SS3001002.000
Guillen, 3B3110002.305
Ordonez, RF4122000.311
Cabrera, M, 1B4110012.278
Larish, DH4000011.121
Thames, M, LF3111000.240
1-Clevlen, PR-LF1000000.176
Inge, C3000020.221
Raburn, 2B3130000.230
1-Ran for Thames, M in the 6th.
3B: Loney (4, Galarraga, A).
TB: Pierre; Loney 3; Martin, R.
Runners left in scoring position, 2 out: Sweeney; Kent.
Team RISP: 0-for-3.
Team LOB: 4.

SB: Pierre (26, 3rd base off Galarraga, A/Inge).

E: Loney (6, fielding).
Pickoffs: Martin, R (Clevlen at 1st base).

2B: Granderson (7, Lowe, D), Cabrera, M (16, Lowe, D), Raburn (6, Lowe, D).
HR: Thames, M (8, 5th inning off Lowe, D, 0 on, 0 out), Ordonez (10, 8th inning off Wade, 1 on, 0 out).
TB: Cabrera, M 2; Guillen; Thames, M 4; Raburn 4; Ordonez 5; Granderson 2.
RBI: Thames, M (22), Hollimon (1), Ordonez 2 (42).
Runners left in scoring position, 2 out: Cabrera, M; Guillen 2; Hollimon.
SF: Hollimon.
Team RISP: 1-for-9.
Team LOB: 5.

SB: Guillen (6, 2nd base off Lowe, D/Martin, R), Raburn (1, 2nd base off Lowe, D/Martin, R).
PO: Clevlen (1st base by Martin, R).

Lowe, D(L, 4-6)7.08320514.03
Galarraga, A(W, 6-2)7.03001503.31
Dolsi(S, 2)2.00000002.20
HBP: Guillen (by Wade).
Pitches-strikes: Lowe, D 121-74, Wade 17-10, Galarraga, A 100-66, Dolsi 24-12.
Groundouts-flyouts: Lowe, D 9-5, Wade 2-0, Galarraga, A 8-5, Dolsi 2-2.
Batters faced: Lowe, D 29, Wade 5, Galarraga, A 25, Dolsi 6.
Umpires: HP: Brian Knight. 1B: Hunter Wendelstedt. 2B: Marvin Hudson. 3B: Tom Hallion.
Weather: 71 degrees, cloudy.
Wind: 11 mph, R to L.
T: 2:34 (1:05 delay).
Att: 40,430.
Venue: Comerica Park.
June 13, 2008
Compiled by MLB Advanced Media