To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Official Info

Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

10/11/2009 4:56 PM ET
MLB announces updated Division Series Times
tickets for any Major League Baseball game
ADVERTISEMENT
print this pageprint this page    |    e-mail this pagee-mail this page

Following the postponement of Saturday's National League Division Series Game Three between the Philadelphia Phillies and the Colorado Rockies and the conclusions of two Division Series, Major League Baseball has announced adjusted timings for remaining and potential Division Series games. TBS and ESPN Radio will provide national coverage of all Division Series games. Additional coverage of all postseason games will be provided by XM Radio and MLB.com.

IF TWO GAMES ARE TO BE PLAYED ON MONDAY:

  • Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, NLDS Game 4, 4:07 p.m. (ET)/2:07 p.m. (MT)
  • New York Yankees @ Minnesota Twins, ALDS Game 4, 7:37 p.m. (ET)/6:37 p.m. (CT)

IF ONE GAME IS TO BE PLAYED ON MONDAY:

  • Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, NLDS Game 4, 6:07 p.m. (ET)/4:07 p.m. (MT)

The remainder of the Division Series is scheduled as follows:

Tues., October 13th Colorado Rockies @ Philadelphia Phillies, NLDS Game 5 (if necessary) 8:07 p.m. (ET)
Wed., October 14th Minnesota Twins @ New York Yankees, ALDS Game 5 (if necessary) 8:07 p.m. (ET)

Please note that the schedule above is tentative and subject to change based on postponed and/or suspended games.

print this pageprint this page    |    e-mail this pagee-mail this page