© 2009 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

07/13/09 11:25 AM ET

All-Star Game starting lineups

Players and positions set for Midsummer Classic

Starting lineups for the American League and National League were revealed on Monday for Tuesday night's All-Star Game at Busch Stadium in St. Louis.

The 80th Midsummer Classic will be aired live on FOX beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

The 80th Major League Baseball All-Star Game will be televised nationally by FOX Sports, in Canada by Rogers Sportsnet and Sportsnet HD and televised around the world by Major League Baseball International, with pregame ceremonies beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 PT. ESPN Radio will provide exclusive national radio coverage, while MLB.com will provide extensive online coverage.






Ichiro Suzuki, rf
Derek Jeter, ss
Joe Mauer, c
Mark Teixeira, 1b
Jason Bay, lf
Josh Hamilton, cf
Evan Longoria, 3b
Aaron Hill, 2b
Roy Halladay, p


Hanley Ramirez, ss
Chase Utley, 2b
Albert Pujols, 1b
Ryan Braun, rf
Raul Ibanez, lf
David Wright, 3b
Shane Victorino, cf
Yadier Molina, c
Tim Lincecum, p

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.