© 2011 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

07/10/11 1:45 PM ET

2011 All-Star rosters at a glance

Rosters for the 82nd annual All-Star Game, held at Arizona's Chase Field on Tuesday, July 12, at 8 p.m. ET:



1B: Adrian Gonzalez, Red Sox

2B: Robinson Cano, Yankees

3B: Alex Rodriguez, Yankees

SS: Derek Jeter, Yankees

OF: Jose Bautista, Blue Jays

OF: Curtis Granderson, Yankees

OF: Josh Hamilton, Rangers

DH: David Ortiz, Red Sox

C: Alex Avila, Tigers


1B: Miguel Cabrera, Tigers

1B: Paul Konerko, White Sox

2B: Howard Kendrick, Angels

3B: Adrian Beltre, Rangers

3B: Kevin Youkilis, Red Sox (replaces Alex Rodriguez)

SS: Asdrubal Cabrera, Indians

SS: Jhonny Peralta, Tigers (replaces Derek Jeter)

OF: Michael Cuddyer, Twins

OF: Jacoby Ellsbury, Red Sox

OF: Matt Joyce, Rays

OF: Carlos Quentin, White Sox

DH: Michael Young, Rangers

C: Russell Martin, Yankees

C: Matt Wieters, Orioles


RHP: Josh Beckett, Red Sox

RHP: Felix Hernandez, Mariners

LHP: David Price, Rays

RHP: James Shields, Rays

RHP: Justin Verlander, Tigers

RHP: Jered Weaver, Angels

LHP: C.J. Wilson, Rangers

LHP: Gio Gonzalez, Athletics

RHP: Aaron Crow, Royals

RHP: Brandon League, Mariners

RHP: Alexi Ogando, Rangers (replaces CC Sabathia)

RHP: Chris Perez, Indians

RHP: Mariano Rivera, Yankees

RHP: David Robertson, Yankees (replaces David Price)

LHP: CC Sabathia, Yankees (replaces James Shields)

RHP: Jose Valverde, Tigers

RHP: Jordan Walden, Angels (replaces Mariano Rivera)



1B: Prince Fielder, Brewers

2B: Rickie Weeks, Brewers

SS: Jose Reyes, Mets

3B: Placido Polanco, Phillies

OF: Lance Berkman, Cardinals

OF: Ryan Braun, Brewers

OF: Matt Kemp, Dodgers

C: Brian McCann, Braves


1B: Gaby Sanchez, Marlins

1B: Joey Votto, Reds

2B: Brandon Phillips, Reds

3B: Chipper Jones, Braves

3B: Scott Rolen, Reds

SS: Starlin Castro, Cubs

SS: Troy Tulowitzki, Rockies

OF: Andrew McCutchen, Pirates (replaces Ryan Braun)

OF: Carlos Beltran, Mets

OF: Jay Bruce, Reds

OF: Andre Ethier, Dodgers (replaces Shane Victorino)

OF: Matt Holliday, Cardinals

OF: Hunter Pence, Astros

OF: Justin Upton, D-backs

OF: Shane Victorino, Phillies

C: Yadier Molina, Cardinals


RHP: Matt Cain, Giants

RHP: Roy Halladay, Phillies

LHP: Cole Hamels, Phillies

RHP: Jair Jurrjens, Braves

LHP: Clayton Kershaw, Dodgers

LHP: Cliff Lee, Phillies

RHP: Tim Lincecum, Giants

RHP: Ryan Vogelsong, Giants

RHP: Heath Bell, Padres

RHP: Tyler Clippard, Nationals

RHP: Joel Hanrahan, Pirates

LHP: Jonny Venters, Braves

RHP: Brian Wilson, Giants

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.