© 2013 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

2/21/2013 11:26 A.M. ET

Twins ink final 27 unsigned players on 40-man

Just in time for their Grapefruit League slate, the Twins have completed all of their housekeeping and paperwork.

The team agreed to terms this week on contracts with 27 players for the 2013 campaign. Minnesota now has deals for the upcoming season with each player on the club's 40-man roster.

The following are the players the team has signed this week:

Pitchers: Alex Burnett, Cole De Vries, Scott Diamond, Casey Fien, Kyle Gibson, Liam Hendriks, B.J. Hermsen, Pedro Hernandez, Trevor May, Ryan Pressly, Tyler Robertson, Josh Roenicke, Anthony Swarzak, Caleb Thielbar, Michael Tonkin and Vance Worley

Catchers: Chris Herrmann and Josmil Pinto

Infielders: Brian Dozier, Eduardo Escobar, Pedro Florimon, Trevor Plouffe and Daniel Santana

Outfielders: Oswaldo Arcia, Aaron Hicks, Darin Mastroianni and Chris Parmelee

The Twins open their exhibition schedule on Saturday against the Orioles at Ed Smith Stadium in Sarasota, Fla., at 12:05 p.m. CT. They play their first home game at Hammond Stadium in Fort Myers, Fla., against the Rays on Sunday at 12:05 p.m. CT.

Zack Meisel is a reporter for MLB.com. Follow him on Twitter @zackmeisel. This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.