To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content


Furcal, SS5010002.298
Theriot, 2B4120100.272
Kemp, CF5120013.248
Loney, 1B5012002.270
Blake, 3B3000121.243
Mitchell, LF4120012.139
Johnson, R, RF4000013.269
Barajas, C4122012.237
Billingsley, P3010020.153
a-Ethier, PH1000000.287
Belisario, P0000000.000
Sherrill, P0000000.000
Broxton, J, P0000000.000
a-Grounded out for Billingsley in the 8th.
Drew, SS3100120.279
Abreu, 3B4112010.243
Johnson, K, 2B4120020.282
Young, C, CF4112021.260
Montero, M, C4130000.274
Allen, 1B2010211.281
Gillespie, LF3001014.237
Parra, G, RF4000034.259
Saunders, J, P1000010.091
a-LaRoche, PH1000011.261
Rosales, L, P0000000.000
Boyer, P0000000.000
Demel, P0000000.000
b-Ojeda, PH1000000.189
Gutierrez, P0000000.000
a-Struck out for Saunders, J in the 5th. b-Grounded out for Demel in the 8th.
2B: Loney (41, Saunders, J), Barajas (14, Rosales, L).
HR: Barajas (17, 8th inning off Demel, 1 on, 2 out).
TB: Billingsley; Furcal; Kemp 2; Theriot 2; Barajas 6; Mitchell 2; Loney 2.
RBI: Loney 2 (84), Barajas 2 (46).
2-out RBI: Loney 2; Barajas 2.
Runners left in scoring position, 2 out: Kemp; Barajas; Mitchell.
GIDP: Furcal.
Team RISP: 3-for-8.
Team LOB: 9.

3B: Montero, M 2 (2, Billingsley, Billingsley).
HR: Abreu (1, 8th inning off Sherrill, 1 on, 1 out), Young, C (27, 8th inning off Broxton, J, 1 on, 1 out).
TB: Young, C 4; Allen; Montero, M 7; Abreu 4; Johnson, K 2.
RBI: Gillespie (12), Abreu 2 (12), Young, C 2 (90).
Runners left in scoring position, 2 out: Parra, G.
SF: Gillespie.
Team RISP: 0-for-4.
Team LOB: 6.

E: Johnson, K (8, fielding).
DP: (Johnson, K-Drew-Allen).

Belisario(H, 16)0.10000004.96
Broxton, J(BS, 7)(L, 5-6)0.22111113.92
Saunders, J5.06222604.54
Rosales, L1.02000107.20
Demel(W, 2-1)1.02220115.30
Gutierrez(S, 14)1.01000005.17
Sherrill pitched to 3 batters in the 8th.

Game Scores: Billingsley , Saunders, J .
Pitches-strikes: Billingsley 121-81, Belisario 3-2, Sherrill 10-5, Broxton, J 21-13, Saunders, J 90-54, Rosales, L 8-8, Boyer 18-10, Demel 15-11, Gutierrez 12-8.
Groundouts-flyouts: Billingsley 6-1, Belisario 1-0, Sherrill 0-0, Broxton, J 0-1, Saunders, J 3-5, Rosales, L 1-0, Boyer 1-1, Demel 2-0, Gutierrez 1-1.
Batters faced: Billingsley 26, Belisario 1, Sherrill 3, Broxton, J 5, Saunders, J 24, Rosales, L 4, Boyer 3, Demel 5, Gutierrez 4.
Inherited runners-scored: Broxton, J 1-1.
Umpires: HP: Derryl Cousins. 1B: Jim Wolf. 2B: Jim Joyce. 3B: Marvin Hudson.
Weather: 74 degrees, roof closed.
Wind: 0 mph, None.
T: 2:59.
Att: 38,178.
Venue: Chase Field.
September 26, 2010
Compiled by MLB Advanced Media