Below is an advertisement.

Sales Associate


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

Nana Anyane-Yeboa
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8082
Email: nyeboa@yankees.com

Ryan Atkins
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8377
Email: ratkins@yankees.com

Jarrett Brachfeld
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8084
Email: jbrachfeld@yankees.com

Chris DePalma
Sales Associate

Phone: (718) 579-4484
Email: cdepalma@yankees.com

Zach Juviler
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8351
Email: zjuviler@yankees.com

Stew Kraintz
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8036
Email: skraintz@yankees.com

Kevin McCabe
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8874
Email: kmccabe@yankees.com

Josh Varughese
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8264
Email: jvarughese@yankees.com

spacer image