Below is an advertisement.

Sales Associate


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

Austin Avery
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8849
Email: aavery@yankees.com

Learn More
Brianna Barbieri
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8875
Email: bbarbieri@yankees.com

Learn More
Dan Caplan
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8362
Email: dcaplan@yankees.com

Learn More
Anthony Durante
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8845
Email: adurante@yankees.com

Learn More
Dan Filiberto
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8286
Email: dfiliberto@yankees.com

Learn More
Josh Kule
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8372
Email: jkule@yankees.com

Learn More
Lara Thomassen
Sales Associate

Phone: (646) 977-8869
Email: lthomassen@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image