Teacher Appreciation Night

17th annual Teacher Appreciation Night presented by ENGIE

The Phillies are celebrating area educators during the 17th annual Teacher Appreciation Night presented by ENGIE on Friday, May 5 vs. the Washington Nationals.

Ticket Discounts

To help honor all educators, teachers and their families will receive an $8 discount off tickets in locations regularly priced $47 and under for the May 5 ENGIE Teacher Appreciation Night.

Buy Tickets

2017 Teacher All-Stars

  • Michael Dannenhauer nominated by Dylan Freas
  • Kimberly Dresner nominated by Lori Pusztay
  • Deborah Graf nominated by Laura Stilts
  • Christopher Irving nominated by Emily Irving
  • Chrissy Mellon nominated by Jodi Brown
  • Joseph Peck nominated by Stephanie Gerow
  • Mary Polakow nominated by Megan LoMastro
  • Michelle Regan nominated by Layla Rodriguez
  • Michael Tremoglie nominated by Diane York
  • Janel Vecsi nominated by Robert Sim

Teacher All-Star Essays

Honorable Mentions
  • Frederick Caldwell nominated by Stephanie Weicker
  • Michael Charboneau nominated by Michael Naylor
  • Florence Cunningham nominated by Helen McLean
  • Michael Curran nominated by Carolyn Quirin-Morris
  • Diane Hediger nominated by Sister Margaret Rose Adams
  • Caroline Jeannette nominated by Amanda McLain
  • Kevin Jeffers nominated by Zachary DiPietro
  • Sarah Montague nominated by Mark Robuck
  • Lisa Ravelle nominated by Angela Neilio
  • Carolyn Sheilds nominated by Salman Sheikh


Please feel free to e-mail community@phillies.com with any questions regarding the program.