Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, May 1@Texas12:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Monday, May 2@Milwaukee4:20 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Tuesday, May 3@Milwaukee5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 4@Milwaukee10:40 AMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, May 6vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 7vs. Tampa Bay6:05 PMFS-W, MLBN (out-of-market only)KLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 8vs. Tampa Bay12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Tuesday, May 10vs. St. Louis7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 11vs. St. Louis7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 12vs. St. Louis7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, May 13@Seattle7:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 14@Seattle6:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 15@Seattle1:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, May 16@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-W, MLBN (out-of-market only)KLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 17@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 18vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 19vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, May 20vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 21vs. Baltimore7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 22vs. Baltimore12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, May 23@Texas5:05 PM, FS1KLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 24@Texas5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 25@Texas11:05 AMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, May 27vs. Houston7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 28vs. Houston7:05 PMFS-W, MLBN (out-of-market only)KLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 29vs. Houston12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, May 30vs. Detroit6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 31vs. Detroit7:05 PMFS-W, MLBN (out-of-market only)KLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 1vs. Detroit4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, June 3@Pittsburgh4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, June 4@Pittsburgh1:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 5@Pittsburgh10:35 AMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, June 6@NY Yankees4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Tuesday, June 7@NY Yankees4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Wednesday, June 8@NY Yankees4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Thursday, June 9@NY Yankees4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, June 10vs. Cleveland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 11vs. Cleveland7:05 PM, FS1KLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 12vs. Cleveland12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Monday, June 13vs. Minnesota7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 14vs. Minnesota7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 15vs. Minnesota7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, June 17@Oakland6:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 18@Oakland1:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Sunday, June 19@Oakland1:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Monday, June 20@Houston5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 21@Houston5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 22@Houston11:10 AMFS-WKLAA 830
Thursday, June 23vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, June 24vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 25vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 26vs. Oakland12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Monday, June 27vs. Houston7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 28vs. Houston7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 29vs. Houston12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, July 1@Boston4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, July 2@Boston4:15 PMFOXKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 3@Boston10:35 AMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Monday, July 4@Tampa Bay10:10 AMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 5@Tampa Bay4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Wednesday, July 6@Tampa Bay4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Thursday, July 7@Tampa Bay9:10 AMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, July 8@Baltimore4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, July 9@Baltimore1:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 10@Baltimore10:35 AMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Friday, July 15vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, July 16vs. Chi White Sox6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 17vs. Chi White Sox12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, July 18vs. Texas7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 19vs. Texas7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 20vs. Texas7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, July 22@Houston5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 23@Houston4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 24@Houston11:10 AMKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, July 25@Kansas City5:15 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 26@Kansas City5:15 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 27@Kansas City5:15 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 28vs. Boston7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, July 29vs. Boston7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 30vs. Boston6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 31vs. Boston12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 2vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 3vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 4vs. Oakland4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, August 5@Seattle7:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 6@Seattle6:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 7@Seattle1:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 9@Chi Cubs5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 10@Chi Cubs5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 11@Cleveland4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, August 12@Cleveland4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, August 13@Cleveland4:10 PM, FS1KLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 14@Cleveland10:10 AMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, August 15vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 16vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 17vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 18vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, August 19vs. NY Yankees7:05 PM, FS1KLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 20vs. NY Yankees6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 21vs. NY YankeesTBDKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 23@Toronto4:07 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Wednesday, August 24@Toronto4:07 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Thursday, August 25@Toronto4:07 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, August 26@Detroit4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, August 27@Detroit4:10 PM, FS1KLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 28@Detroit10:10 AMKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Monday, August 29vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 30vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 31vs. Cincinnati4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, September 2@Seattle7:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3@Seattle6:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Sunday, September 4@Seattle1:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, September 5@Oakland1:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6@Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7@Oakland12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, September 9vs. Texas7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10vs. Texas6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11vs. TexasTBDKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Monday, September 12vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 13vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 14vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 15vs. Toronto7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, September 16vs. Toronto7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 17vs. Toronto6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 18vs. Toronto12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, September 19@Texas5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20@Texas5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21@Texas5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 22@Houston5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, September 23@Houston5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24@Houston4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25@Houston11:10 AMKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, September 26vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 27vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 28vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, September 30vs. Houston7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 1vs. Houston6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KTMZ 1220 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2vs. Houston12:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)