Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, February 24vs. NY Mets1:05 PMWEEI 850
Saturday, February 25vs. Minnesota1:05 PMNESN, MLBNWEEI 850
Sunday, February 26@Tampa Bay1:05 PMNESNWEEI 850
Monday, February 27vs. St. Louis1:05 PMWEEI 850
Tuesday, February 28vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMWEEI 850
Wednesday, March 1@Baltimore1:05 PMWEEI 850
Thursday, March 2vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMWEEI 850
Friday, March 3@Atlanta1:05 PMWEEI 850
Saturday, March 4@Pittsburgh1:05 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 850
Sunday, March 5vs. Atlanta1:05 PMNESNWEEI 850
Monday, March 6@Houston1:05 PMWEEI 850
Tuesday, March 7@Washington1:05 PMWEEI 850
Wednesday, March 8@NY Mets1:10 PMMLBNWEEI 850
Thursday, March 9vs. United States1:05 PMWEEI 850
Friday, March 10vs. Baltimore6:05 PMNESNWEEI 850
Saturday, March 11vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMNESN+WEEI 850
Sunday, March 12@Philadelphia1:07 PMNESNWEEI 850
Monday, March 13@Toronto1:07 PMWEEI 850
Tuesday, March 14vs. Toronto1:05 PMWEEI 850
Wednesday, March 15@Tampa Bay1:05 PMWEEI 850
Thursday, March 16vs. Pittsburgh6:05 PMNESNWEEI 850
Friday, March 17vs. Houston1:05 PMWEEI 850
Saturday, March 18@Minnesota1:05 PMNESNWEEI 850
Sunday, March 19vs. Minnesota1:05 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7
Monday, March 20vs. Baltimore1:05 PMWEEI 850
Tuesday, March 21@NY Yankees6:35 PMNESNWEEI 850
Thursday, March 23vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMWEEI 850
Friday, March 24@Toronto1:07 PMMLBN
Saturday, March 25vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7
Sunday, March 26@Minnesota1:05 PMNESNWEEI 850
Monday, March 27@Baltimore1:05 PM, ESPNWEEI 850
Tuesday, March 28@Pittsburgh6:05 PMNESN+WEEI 850
Wednesday, March 29vs. Minnesota1:05 PMWEEI 850
Thursday, March 30vs. Washington1:05 PMWEEI 850
Friday, March 31@Washington4:05 PMNESN+WEEI 850
Saturday, April 1@Washington2:00 PM, ESPNWEEI 850
Sunday, April 30vs. Chi Cubs8:05 PMESPN
Saturday, June 3@Baltimore7:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 10vs. Detroit7:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 17@Houston8:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 24vs. LA Angels7:15 PMFOX
Saturday, July 15vs. NY Yankees4:05 PMFS1
Sunday, July 16vs. NY Yankees8:05 PMESPN
Saturday, August 12@NY Yankees4:05 PMFS1