Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Monday, March 27@San Francisco4:05 PMWSAI-1360
Tuesday, March 28vs. LA Dodgers4:05 PMWLW 700
Wednesday, March 29vs. Cleveland3:05 PMFS-OWSAI-1360
Friday, March 31@Louisville6:15 PMWLW 700
Saturday, April 1@Reds Futures1:35 PMWLW 700
Monday, April 3vs. Philadelphia4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 5vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, April 6vs. Philadelphia12:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, April 7@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, April 8@St. Louis2:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, April 9@St. Louis2:15 PMWLW 700
Monday, April 10@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, April 11@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 12@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, April 13vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, April 14vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, April 15vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, April 16vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, April 18vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 19vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, April 20vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, April 21vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-O, MLBNWLW 700
Saturday, April 22vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-O, MLBNWLW 700
Sunday, April 23vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, April 24@Milwaukee7:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, April 25@Milwaukee7:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 26@Milwaukee1:40 PM, MLBNWLW 700
Friday, April 28@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, April 29@St. Louis2:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, April 30@St. Louis2:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, May 1vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 2vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 3vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, May 4vs. Pittsburgh12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, May 5vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 6vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 7vs. San Francisco4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, May 8vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 9vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMWLW 700
Thursday, May 11@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, May 12@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 13@San Francisco4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 14@San Francisco4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 16@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 17@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, May 18@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, May 19vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 20vs. Colorado4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 21vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, May 22vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 23vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 24@Cleveland6:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, May 25@Cleveland6:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, May 26@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 27@Philadelphia4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 28@Philadelphia1:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, May 29@Toronto7:07 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 30@Toronto7:07 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 31@Toronto12:37 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, June 2vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 3vs. Atlanta4:10 PMWLW 700
Sunday, June 4vs. Atlanta1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, June 5vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 6vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 7vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, June 8vs. St. Louis12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, June 9@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 10@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, June 11@LA Dodgers4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, June 12@San Diego10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 13@San Diego10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 14@San Diego3:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, June 16vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 17vs. LA Dodgers4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, June 18vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, June 19@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 20@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 21@Tampa Bay12:10 PMWLW 700
Friday, June 23@Washington7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 24@Washington4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, June 25@Washington1:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 27vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 28vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, June 29vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, June 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 1vs. Chi Cubs4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, July 2vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, July 3@Colorado8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, July 4@Colorado8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, July 5@Colorado8:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, July 6@Colorado3:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, July 7@Arizona9:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 8@Arizona10:10 PMWLW 700
Sunday, July 9@Arizona4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, July 14vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 15vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, July 16vs. Washington1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, July 17vs. Washington12:35 PMWLW 700
Tuesday, July 18vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, July 19vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, July 20vs. Arizona12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, July 21vs. Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 22vs. Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, July 23vs. Miami1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, July 25@NY Yankees7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, July 26@NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, July 27@Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, July 28@Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 29@Miami7:10 PMWLW 700
Sunday, July 30@Miami1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 1@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 2@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 3@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, August 4vs. St. Louis6:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 5vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 6vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, August 7vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 8vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 9vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 10vs. San Diego12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, August 11@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 12@Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 13@Milwaukee2:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, August 14@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 15@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 16@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 17@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, August 18@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 19@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 20@Atlanta1:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 22vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 23vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 24vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, August 25vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 26vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 27vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 29vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 30vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 31vs. NY Mets12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, September 1@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 2@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 3@Pittsburgh1:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, September 4vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 5vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 6vs. Milwaukee12:35 PMWLW 700
Thursday, September 7@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 8@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 9@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 10@NY Mets1:10 PMWLW 700
Tuesday, September 12@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 13@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, September 14@St. Louis1:45 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 15vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 16vs. Pittsburgh4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 17vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMWLW 700
Tuesday, September 19vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 20vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, September 21vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 22vs. Boston7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 23vs. Boston4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 24vs. Boston1:10 PMWLW 700
Tuesday, September 26@Milwaukee7:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 27@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, September 28@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 29@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 30@Chi Cubs4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, October 1@Chi Cubs3:20 PMFS-OWLW 700