Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, August 24@Milwaukee12:10 PMKOA 850
Friday, August 26@Washington5:05 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Saturday, August 27@Washington11:05 AMROOTRMKDSP 760
Sunday, August 28@Washington11:35 AMROOTRMKOA 850
Monday, August 29vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 30vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 31vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Friday, September 2vs. Arizona6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3vs. Arizona6:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4vs. Arizona2:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, September 5vs. San Francisco2:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6vs. San Francisco6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7vs. San Francisco6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 8@San Diego8:10 PMROOTRMKHOW 630
Friday, September 9@San Diego8:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Saturday, September 10@San Diego6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Sunday, September 11@San Diego2:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Monday, September 12@Arizona7:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Tuesday, September 13@Arizona7:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Wednesday, September 14@Arizona7:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Friday, September 16vs. San Diego6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 17vs. San Diego6:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 18vs. San Diego2:10 PMROOTRMKHOW 630, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Monday, September 19vs. St. Louis6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20vs. St. Louis6:40 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21vs. St. Louis1:10 PMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 22@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Friday, September 23@LA Dodgers8:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Saturday, September 24@LA Dodgers7:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Sunday, September 25@LA Dodgers2:10 PMROOTRMKHOW 630
Tuesday, September 27@San Francisco8:15 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Wednesday, September 28@San Francisco8:15 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Thursday, September 29@San Francisco8:15 PMROOTRMKOA 850
Friday, September 30vs. Milwaukee6:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 1vs. Milwaukee6:10 PMROOTRMKOA 850, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMROOTRMKHOW 630, KNRV 1150 (Sp.)