Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, August 30vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 31vs. Oakland1:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Friday, September 2@Texas7:05 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3@Texas3:05 PMROOTSW, FS1KBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4@Texas2:05 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 5@Cleveland6:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6@Cleveland6:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7@Cleveland6:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, ESPN Radio, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 8@Cleveland11:10 AMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Friday, September 9vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10vs. Chi Cubs12:05 PMFOXKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMESPNKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 12vs. Texas7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 13vs. Texas7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 14vs. Texas7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Friday, September 16@Seattle9:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 17@Seattle8:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 18@Seattle3:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 19@Oakland9:05 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20@Oakland9:05 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21@Oakland2:35 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 22vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Friday, September 23vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24vs. LA Angels6:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 26vs. Seattle7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 27vs. Seattle7:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 28vs. Seattle1:10 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Friday, September 30@LA Angels9:05 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Saturday, October 1@LA Angels8:05 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2@LA Angels2:05 PMROOTSWKBME 790, La Nueva 94.1 FM (Sp.)

View a list of Astros Radio Network Affiliates »