Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, July 30vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, July 31vs. Arizona7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. Arizona6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. Arizona1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 3@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 6@Oakland9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7@Oakland9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8@Oakland3:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9@Oakland3:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@San Francisco9:15 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12@San Francisco2:45 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14vs. Detroit7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15vs. Detroit6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16vs. Detroit1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 17vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 20vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22vs. LA Dodgers6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, TBSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 24@NY Yankees6:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25@NY Yankees6:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26@NY Yankees12:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 28@Minnesota7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29@Minnesota6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30@Minnesota1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31vs. Seattle7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. Seattle7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2vs. Seattle7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4vs. Minnesota7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5vs. Minnesota6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6vs. Minnesota1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7@Oakland3:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8@Oakland9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9@Oakland9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11@LA Angels9:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12@LA Angels8:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13@LA Angels2:35 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 17@Texas7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19vs. Oakland6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20vs. Oakland1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26vs. Texas6:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. Texas1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 28@Seattle9:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29@Seattle9:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30@Seattle9:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2@Arizona8:40 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3@Arizona7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4@Arizona2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKBME 790, KLAT 1010 (Sp.)