Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, April 25@Boston7:10 PMYES, MLBNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 26@Boston7:10 PMYES, ESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 27@Boston7:10 PMYES, MLBNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, April 28vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 29vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYES, MLBNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 30vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, May 1vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 2vs. Toronto7:05 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 3vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 5@Chi Cubs2:20 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 6@Chi Cubs7:15 PMFOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 7@Chi Cubs8:05 PMESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, May 8@Cincinnati7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 9@Cincinnati7:10 PMWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 11vs. Houston7:05 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 12vs. Houston7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 13vs. Houston1:05 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 14vs. Houston7:35 PMESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 16@Kansas City8:15 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 17@Kansas City8:15 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 18@Kansas City8:15 PMWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 19@Tampa Bay7:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 20@Tampa Bay4:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 21@Tampa Bay1:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, May 22vs. Kansas City7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 23vs. Kansas City7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 24vs. Kansas City7:05 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 25vs. Kansas City1:05 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, May 26vs. Oakland7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 27vs. Oakland1:05 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 28vs. Oakland1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, May 29@Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 30@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 31@Baltimore7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 1@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 2@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 3@Toronto1:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 4@Toronto1:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 6vs. Boston7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 7vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 8vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 9vs. Baltimore7:35 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 10vs. Baltimore7:15 PMFOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 11vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, June 12@LA Angels10:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 13@LA Angels10:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 14@LA Angels10:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 15@Oakland10:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 16@Oakland9:35 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 17@Oakland4:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 18@Oakland4:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 20vs. LA Angels7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 21vs. LA Angels7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 22vs. LA Angels7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 23vs. Texas7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 24vs. Texas1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 25vs. Texas2:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, June 26@Chi White Sox8:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 27@Chi White Sox8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 28@Chi White Sox8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 29@Chi White Sox8:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, June 30@Houston8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 1@Houston7:15 PMFOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 2@Houston2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 3vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 4vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 5vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 7vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 8vs. Milwaukee1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 9vs. Milwaukee1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 14@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15@Boston4:05 PMYES, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 16@Boston8:05 PMESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 17@Minnesota8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18@Minnesota8:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19@Minnesota1:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 20@Seattle10:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 21@Seattle10:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 22@Seattle9:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 23@Seattle4:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 25vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 26vs. Cincinnati1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 27vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 28vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 31vs. Detroit7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 1vs. Detroit7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2vs. Detroit1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 3@Cleveland7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 4@Cleveland7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 5@Cleveland7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 6@Cleveland1:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 8@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 10@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 12vs. Boston4:05 PMYES, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 13vs. Boston1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 14vs. NY Mets7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 15vs. NY Mets7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 16@NY Mets7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 17@NY Mets7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 18@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 19@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 20@Boston1:30 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 22@Detroit7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 23@Detroit7:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 24@Detroit1:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 25vs. Seattle7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 26vs. Seattle1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 27vs. Seattle1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 28vs. Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 29vs. Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 30vs. Cleveland1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 31vs. Boston7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 1vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 2vs. Boston1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 3vs. Boston1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 4@Baltimore1:35 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 5@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 6@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 8@Texas8:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 9@Texas8:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 10@Texas3:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 11@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 12@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 13@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 14vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 15vs. Baltimore7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 16vs. Baltimore4:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 17vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 18vs. Minnesota7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 19vs. Minnesota7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 20vs. Minnesota1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 22@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23@Toronto1:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24@Toronto1:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 26vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 27vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 28vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 29vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 30vs. Toronto4:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 1vs. Toronto3:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)