Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, June 29vs. Texas7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 30vs. Texas1:05 PMYES, MLBN (out-of-market only)WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 1@San Diego10:40 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 2@San Diego10:10 PM, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 3@San Diego4:40 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 4@Chi White Sox2:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 5@Chi White Sox8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 6@Chi White Sox8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 7@Cleveland7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 8@Cleveland7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 9@Cleveland4:10 PM, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 10@Cleveland1:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 15vs. Boston7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 16vs. Boston4:05 PMYES, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 17vs. Boston8:05 PMESPNWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 18vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 19vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 20vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 21vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 22vs. San Francisco7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 23vs. San Francisco4:05 PMYES, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 24vs. San FranciscoTBDYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, July 25@Houston8:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 26@Houston8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 27@Houston8:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, July 29@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 30@Tampa Bay6:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 31@Tampa Bay1:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 1@NY Mets7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 2@NY Mets7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 3vs. NY Mets7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 4vs. NY Mets7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 5vs. Cleveland7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 6vs. Cleveland1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 7vs. Cleveland1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 9@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 10@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 11@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 12vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 13vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 14vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 15vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 16vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 17vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 19@LA Angels10:05 PM, FS1WFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 20@LA Angels9:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 21@LA AngelsTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 22@Seattle10:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 23@Seattle10:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 24@Seattle3:40 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, August 26vs. Baltimore7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 27vs. Baltimore1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 28vs. BaltimoreTBDYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, August 29@Kansas City8:15 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 30@Kansas City8:15 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 31@Kansas City8:15 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 2@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3@Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4@Baltimore1:35 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 5vs. Toronto1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7vs. Toronto7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 8vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 9vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10vs. Tampa BayTBDFOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 12vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 13vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 14vs. LA Dodgers4:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 15@Boston7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 16@Boston7:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 17@Boston1:05 PMFOXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 18@BostonTBDWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21@Tampa Bay7:10 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 22@Tampa Bay7:10 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 23@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24@Toronto1:07 PMWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25@Toronto1:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Monday, September 26@Toronto7:07 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 27vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 28vs. Boston7:05 PMWPIXWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 29vs. Boston7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Friday, September 30vs. Baltimore7:05 PMYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 1vs. BaltimoreTBDYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2vs. BaltimoreTBDYESWFAN 660/101.9 FM, WADO 1280 (Sp.)