Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, August 22vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23vs. LA Angels6:05 PMCSNCA, MLBN95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 24vs. LA Angels5:05 PMESPN95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 25@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 26@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 27@Houston5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 28@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA, MLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 29@LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 30@LA Angels6:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 31@LA Angels12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 1vs. Seattle1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 2vs. Seattle7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3vs. Seattle12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 5vs. Houston7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 6vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 7vs. Houston1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 8@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 9@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 10@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 11@Chi White Sox11:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 12@Seattle7:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 13@Seattle6:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 14@Seattle1:10 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 16vs. Texas7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17vs. Texas7:05 PM95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 18vs. Texas12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 19vs. Philadelphia6:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 20vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 21vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, September 22vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 23vs. LA Angels7:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 24vs. LA Angels12:35 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 25@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 26@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 27@Texas5:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 28@Texas12:05 PMCSNCA95.7 FM The Game