Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, May 23vs. Miami7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 24vs. Miami12:35 PM, MLBN95.7 FM The Game
Friday, May 26@NY Yankees4:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, May 27@NY Yankees10:05 AMNBCSCA, MLBN (out-of-market only)95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, May 28@NY Yankees10:05 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, May 29@Cleveland1:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, May 30@Cleveland3:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, May 31@Cleveland3:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 1@Cleveland9:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 2vs. Washington7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, June 3vs. Washington1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 4vs. Washington1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Monday, June 5vs. Toronto7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 6vs. Toronto7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 7vs. Toronto12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 9@Tampa Bay4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 10@Tampa Bay11:10 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 10@Tampa BayGame 2NBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 11@Tampa Bay10:10 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 13@Miami4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 14@Miami9:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 15vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, June 16vs. NY Yankees6:35 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 17vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, June 18vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Monday, June 19vs. Houston7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 20vs. Houston7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 21vs. Houston7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, June 22vs. Houston12:35 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 23@Chi White Sox5:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, June 24@Chi White Sox11:10 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, June 25@Chi White Sox11:10 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, June 27@Houston5:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, June 28@Houston5:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, June 29@Houston11:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, June 30vs. Atlanta7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 1vs. Atlanta1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 2vs. Atlanta1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Monday, July 3vs. Chi White Sox6:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 4vs. Chi White Sox1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 5vs. Chi White Sox12:35 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 6@Seattle7:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 7@Seattle7:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 8@Seattle7:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 9@Seattle1:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 14vs. Cleveland7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15vs. Cleveland6:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 16vs. Cleveland1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, July 17vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19vs. Tampa Bay12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 21@NY Mets4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, July 22@NY Mets4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, July 23@NY Mets10:10 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, July 24@Toronto4:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, July 25@Toronto4:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, July 26@Toronto4:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, July 27@Toronto9:37 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, July 28vs. Minnesota7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29vs. Minnesota6:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30vs. Minnesota1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Monday, July 31vs. San Francisco7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 1vs. San Francisco7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2@San Francisco7:15 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 3@San Francisco7:15 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 4@LA Angels7:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 5@LA Angels6:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 6@LA Angels12:37 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 8vs. Seattle7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9vs. Seattle12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, August 10vs. Baltimore7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11vs. Baltimore7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 12vs. Baltimore6:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 13vs. Baltimore1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 14vs. Kansas City7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 15vs. Kansas City7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 16vs. Kansas City12:35 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 18@Houston5:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, August 19@Houston4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, August 20@Houston11:10 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, August 21@Baltimore4:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 22@Baltimore4:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 23@Baltimore12:05 PM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, August 25vs. Texas7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 26vs. Texas1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 27vs. Texas1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Monday, August 28@LA Angels7:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, August 29@LA Angels7:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, August 30@LA Angels7:07 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 1@Seattle7:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 2@Seattle6:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 3@Seattle1:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 4vs. LA Angels1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 5vs. LA Angels7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 6vs. LA Angels12:35 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 8vs. Houston7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KIQI 1010 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 9vs. Houston1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 9vs. HoustonGame 2NBCSCA98.5 FM KFOX, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 10vs. Houston1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 12@Boston4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 13@Boston4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 14@Boston10:35 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 15@Philadelphia4:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 16@Philadelphia4:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, September 17@Philadelphia10:35 AMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Monday, September 18@Detroit4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Tuesday, September 19@Detroit4:10 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Wednesday, September 20@Detroit10:10 AM95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 22vs. Texas7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23vs. Texas6:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24vs. Texas1:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Monday, September 25vs. Seattle7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 26vs. Seattle7:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game, KIQI 1010 (Sp.), KEJY 790 AM (Sp.), KATD 990 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 27vs. Seattle12:35 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Thursday, September 28@Texas5:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Friday, September 29@Texas5:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Saturday, September 30@Texas5:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game
Sunday, October 1@Texas12:05 PMNBCSCA95.7 FM The Game