Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, July 29@Toronto7:07 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 30vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, July 31vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. Atlanta7:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. Atlanta1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, August 4vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, August 6vs. LA Dodgers1:05 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7@San Diego10:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, August 8@San Diego8:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9@San Diego4:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, August 10@Arizona9:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@Arizona9:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, August 12@Arizona3:40 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14@Milwaukee8:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, August 15@Milwaukee7:10 PMNBC 101210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16@Milwaukee2:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, August 18vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19vs. Toronto7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 20@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, August 23@Miami1:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Monday, August 24vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, August 26vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 28vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, August 29vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30vs. San Diego1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Friday, September 4@Boston7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5@Boston4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Sunday, September 6@Boston1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, September 8vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Thursday, September 10vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Saturday, September 12vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13vs. Chi Cubs1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Monday, September 14vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Wednesday, September 16vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18@Atlanta7:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20@Atlanta1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24@Miami7:10 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25@Washington7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26@Washington4:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27@Washington1:35 PMCSN1210 WPHT, WTTM 1680 (Sp.), 94 WIP
Tuesday, September 29vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. Miami3:05 PMCSN1210 WPHT, 94 WIP, WTTM 1680 (Sp.)