Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, May 22@Colorado5:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, May 23@Colorado1:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, May 23@Colorado6:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, May 24@Colorado1:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Monday, May 25@Milwaukee11:10 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, May 26@Milwaukee5:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, May 27@Milwaukee10:40 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, May 28vs. Atlanta7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, May 29vs. Atlanta7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 30vs. Atlanta7:05 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31vs. Atlanta1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Monday, June 1vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 2vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 3vs. Pittsburgh12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, June 5@Philadelphia4:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, June 6@Philadelphia12:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, June 7@Philadelphia10:35 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, June 9@NY Mets4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, June 10@NY Mets4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, June 11@NY Mets4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, June 12vs. Arizona7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 13vs. Arizona4:15 PMFOXKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 14vs. Arizona1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Monday, June 15vs. Seattle7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 16vs. Seattle12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 17@Seattle7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, June 18@Seattle7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, June 19@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 20@LA Dodgers4:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 21@LA DodgersTBDCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 23vs. San Diego7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 24vs. San Diego7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 25vs. San Diego12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, June 26vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 27vs. Colorado1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 28vs. Colorado1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 30@Miami4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, July 1@Miami4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, July 2@Miami9:10 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, July 3@Washington3:05 PMCSN-BA, ESPNKNBR 680
Saturday, July 4@Washington8:05 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, July 5@Washington10:35 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Monday, July 6vs. NY Mets7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7vs. NY Mets7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8vs. NY Mets12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, July 10vs. Philadelphia7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 12vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, July 17@Arizona6:40 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680
Saturday, July 18@Arizona5:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, July 19@Arizona1:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Monday, July 20@San Diego7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21@San Diego7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 22@San Diego12:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, July 24vs. Oakland7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25vs. Oakland1:05 PMCSN-BA, FS1KNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26vs. Oakland1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Monday, July 27vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29vs. Milwaukee12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, July 31@Texas5:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, August 1@Texas5:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 2@Texas12:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Monday, August 3@Atlanta4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 4@Atlanta4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, August 5@Atlanta4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, August 6@Chi Cubs5:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, August 7@Chi Cubs1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, August 8@Chi Cubs1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 9@Chi CubsTBDCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 11vs. Houston7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12vs. Houston12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 13vs. Washington7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14vs. Washington7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN-BA, FS1KNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16vs. Washington1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Monday, August 17@St. Louis5:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 18@St. Louis5:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, August 19@St. Louis4:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, August 20@Pittsburgh4:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, August 21@Pittsburgh4:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, August 22@Pittsburgh1:05 PMCSN-BA, FS1KNBR 680
Sunday, August 23@Pittsburgh10:35 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 25vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27vs. Chi Cubs12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, August 28vs. St. Louis7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29vs. St. Louis1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30vs. St. Louis1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 3@Colorado5:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, September 4@Colorado5:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, September 5@Colorado5:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, September 6@Colorado1:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Monday, September 7@Arizona1:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 8@Arizona6:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, September 9@Arizona6:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, September 11vs. San Diego7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12vs. San Diego6:05 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13vs. San Diego1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18vs. Arizona7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19vs. Arizona1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20vs. Arizona1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22@San Diego7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23@San Diego7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24@San Diego6:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25@Oakland7:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26@Oakland1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27@Oakland1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Monday, September 28vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1vs. LA Dodgers12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. Colorado1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. Colorado12:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860 (Sp.)