Below is an advertisement.

CSN is now NBCS BA

DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, April 28vs. San Diego7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 29vs. San Diego6:05 PMNBCS BA, MLBNKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 30vs. San Diego1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, May 1@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 2@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 3@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, May 5@Cincinnati3:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Saturday, May 6@Cincinnati4:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Sunday, May 7@Cincinnati1:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Monday, May 8@NY Mets4:10 PMNBCS BA, ESPNKNBR 680
Tuesday, May 9@NY Mets4:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, May 10@NY Mets10:10 AMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680
Thursday, May 11vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, May 12vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 13vs. Cincinnati1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 14vs. Cincinnati1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, May 15vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 16vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 17vs. LA Dodgers12:45 PMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, May 19@St. Louis5:15 PMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680
Saturday, May 20@St. Louis4:15 PMFOXKNBR 680
Sunday, May 21@St. Louis11:15 AMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680
Monday, May 22@Chi Cubs5:05 PMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680
Tuesday, May 23@Chi Cubs4:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, May 24@Chi Cubs5:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Thursday, May 25@Chi Cubs11:20 AMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680
Friday, May 26vs. Atlanta7:15 PMNBCS BA, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 27vs. Atlanta7:05 PMNBC Bay Area, MLBN (out-of-market only)KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 28vs. Atlanta1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, May 29vs. Washington1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 30vs. Washington7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 31vs. Washington7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, June 2@Philadelphia4:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Saturday, June 3@Philadelphia1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Sunday, June 4@Philadelphia10:35 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Monday, June 5@Milwaukee4:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, June 6@Milwaukee4:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, June 7@Milwaukee5:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Thursday, June 8@Milwaukee11:10 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Friday, June 9vs. Minnesota7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 10vs. Minnesota1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 11vs. Minnesota1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 13vs. Kansas City7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 14vs. Kansas City12:45 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 15@Colorado5:40 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680
Friday, June 16@Colorado5:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Saturday, June 17@Colorado12:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Sunday, June 18@Colorado12:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Monday, June 19@Atlanta4:35 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, June 20@Atlanta4:35 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, June 21@Atlanta4:35 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Thursday, June 22@Atlanta4:35 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Friday, June 23vs. NY Mets7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 24vs. NY Mets4:15 PMFOXKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 25vs. NY Mets1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, June 26vs. Colorado7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 27vs. Colorado7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 28vs. Colorado12:45 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, June 30@Pittsburgh4:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Saturday, July 1@Pittsburgh1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Sunday, July 2@Pittsburgh10:35 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, July 4@Detroit10:10 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, July 5@Detroit4:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Thursday, July 6@Detroit10:10 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Friday, July 7vs. Miami7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 8vs. Miami7:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 9vs. Miami1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, July 14@San Diego7:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15@San Diego5:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 16@San Diego1:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, July 17vs. Cleveland7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18vs. Cleveland7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19vs. Cleveland12:45 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 20vs. San Diego7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, July 21vs. San Diego7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 22vs. San Diego1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 23vs. San Diego1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, July 24vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 25vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 26vs. Pittsburgh12:45 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, July 28@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29@LA Dodgers1:05 PMNBCS BA, FS1KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30@LA Dodgers1:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, July 31@Oakland7:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 1@Oakland7:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2vs. Oakland7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 3vs. Oakland7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 4vs. Arizona7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 5vs. Arizona6:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 6vs. Arizona1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, August 7vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 8vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9vs. Chi Cubs12:45 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11@Washington4:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Saturday, August 12@Washington4:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 13@Washington10:35 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Monday, August 14@Miami4:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 15@Miami4:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, August 16@Miami10:10 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Thursday, August 17vs. Philadelphia7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 18vs. Philadelphia7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 19vs. Philadelphia6:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 20vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, August 21vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 22vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 23vs. Milwaukee12:45 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 25@Arizona6:40 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680
Saturday, August 26@Arizona5:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 27@Arizona1:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Monday, August 28@San Diego7:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 29@San Diego7:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 30@San Diego6:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 31vs. St. Louis7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, September 1vs. St. Louis7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 2vs. St. Louis1:05 PMNBCS BA, FS1KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 3vs. St. Louis1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, September 4@Colorado12:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 5@Colorado5:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, September 6@Colorado5:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Friday, September 8@Chi White Sox5:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Saturday, September 9@Chi White Sox4:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Sunday, September 10@Chi White Sox11:10 AMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Monday, September 11vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 12vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 13vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, September 15vs. Arizona7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 16vs. Arizona6:05 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 17vs. Arizona1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 19vs. Colorado7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 20vs. Colorado12:45 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, September 22@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23@LA Dodgers6:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24@LA Dodgers1:10 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, September 25@Arizona6:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 26@Arizona6:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, September 27@Arizona12:40 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680
Friday, September 29vs. San Diego7:15 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 30vs. San Diego1:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 1vs. San Diego12:05 PMNBCS BAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)

CSN is now NBCS BA