Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, August 27@Houston7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 28@Houston2:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, August 29@Boston7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 30@Boston7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 31@Boston1:35 PMFox Sports Sun, MLBN (out-of-market only)WDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, September 2vs. Toronto7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3vs. Toronto6:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4vs. Toronto1:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 5vs. Baltimore1:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7vs. Baltimore1:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, September 8@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 9@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10@NY Yankees4:05 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11@NY Yankees1:05 PMFox Sports Sun1250 AM/Thunder FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 12@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 13@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 14@Toronto12:37 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, September 15@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 16@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 17@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 18@Baltimore1:35 PMFox Sports Sun1250 AM/Thunder FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 22vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 23vs. Boston7:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24vs. Boston6:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25vs. Boston1:10 PMFox Sports Sun1250 AM/Thunder FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 26@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 27@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 28@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 29@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 30@Texas8:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 1@Texas8:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2@Texas3:05 PMFox Sports Sun1250 AM/Thunder FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)