Below is an advertisement.

ADDITIONAL BROADCASTS

Rangers Insider: Hot Stove Edition 1
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.
Monday, November 20, 2017 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:30 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 6:00 PM


Rangers Insider: Hot Stove Edition 2
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.
Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 10:30 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:30 AM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:30 AM


Rangers Insider: Hot Stove Edition
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.
Monday, December 25, 2017 9:00 AM
Monday, December 25, 2017 11:00 AM
Monday, December 25, 2017 1:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017 6:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 PM