Below is an advertisement.

ADDITIONAL BROADCASTS

Rangers Insider
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.
Friday, August 5, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, August 5, 2016 10:45 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2016 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2016 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2016 12:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2016 6:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 2016 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2016 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2016 10:45 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2016 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2016 5:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2016 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, August 21, 2016 11:00 AM
Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2016 7:00 AM
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 PM


Texas Rangers Hall of Fame Induction: Class of 2016, Michael Young
FOX Sports Southwest
DATE TIME (CT)
Wednesday, August 3, 20165:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 201610:30 PM
Sunday, August 7, 20164:30 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 20166:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 201611:30 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 20166:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 20169:30 PM
Monday, August 29, 201610:30 PM
Saturday, September 3, 20166:30 PM
There are no additional shows scheduled at this time.